Domů › Kontakty-teoreticke-vyucovani

Kontakty teoretické vyučování


Učitelé teoretického vyučování telefon e-mail
Bernad Tomáš, Mgr. 383 411 623 bernad@ssst.cz
Bajtová Veronika, Ing. (mateřská dovolená) 383 411 627 bajtova@ssst.cz
Blažková Pavla, Mgr. (mateřská dovolená) 383 411 623 blazkova@ssst.cz
Čefelínová Anna, Bc. 383 411 624 cefelinova@ssst.cz
Dunovský Tomáš, Mgr. 383 316 124 dunovsky@ssst.cz
Eignerová Anna, Mgr. 383 316 125 eignerova@ssst.cz
Fiřtová Miloslava, Ing. 383 316 116 firtova@ssst.cz
Gerčáková Martina, Ing. gercakova@ssst.cz
Hanzal Ota, Ing. 383 316 139 hanzal@ssst.cz
Havel Jaroslav, Ing 383 411 622
havel@ssst.cz
John Jiří, Mgr. 383 316 124 john@ssst.cz
Kašpar Jan, Ing. 383 316 116 kaspar@ssst.cz
Kašpírková Jana, Mgr. 383 316 125 kaspirkova@ssst.cz
Kiss Ladislav, Bc. 383 411 627
Klich Jiří, Ing. 383 316 138 klich@ssst.cz
Kocourek Vladimír, Ing. 383 411 620 kocourek@ssst.cz
Kolesová Jana, Mgr. 383 316 108 kolesova@ssst.cz
Koubová Michaela, Mgr. 383 316 134 koubovam@ssst.cz
Kovařík Jan, Ing. 383 411 625 kovarik@ssst.cz
Kozáková Marie, Ing. 383 316 123 kozakova@ssst.cz
Kroupová Lenka, Mgr. 383 316 125 kroupova@ssst.cz
Křišťanová Pavla, Mgr. 383 411 624 kristanova@ssst.cz
Lojíkova Barbora, Bc 383 316 122 lojikova@ssst.cz
Müllerová Kateřina, Ing 383 316 134 mullerova@ssst.cz
Němejc Vlastimil, Mgr. 734 252 643 nemejc@ssst.cz
Nováčková Petra, Ing. 383 316 133 novackova@ssst.cz
Novákova Marie, Mgr. 383 411 623 novakova@ssst.cz
Hrachová Stanislava 383 316 123 lavickova@ssst.cz
Opatrný Václav, Ing. 383 411 622 opatrny@ssst.cz
Pavlová Soňa, MUDr.
383 316 137
pavlova@ssst.cz
Pešek Augustin, Ing. 383 411 619
Petránová Eva, Mgr 383 316 134 petranova@ssst.cz
Petrásková Lenka, Mgr 383 316 108 petraskoval@ssst.cz
Pítrová Hana, Mgr. 383 411 625 pitrova@ssst.cz
Policarová Věra, Ing. 383 411 626 policarova@ssst.cz
Pospíšilová Alena, Ing. 383 316 137 pospisilova@ssst.cz
Pudilová Alena, Mgr. 383 316 122 pudilova@ssst.cz
Pavlík Václav, Mgr. 383 411 625 pavlik@ssst.cz
Radová Marie, Ing. 383 411 620 radova@ssst.cz
Růžička Václav, Mgr. 383 316 122 ruzicka@ssst.cz
Ředina Tomáš, Ing. 383 316 122 redina@ssst.cz
Samec Milan, Bc., DiS. 734 232 132 samec@ssst.cz
Slanař Václav, Ing. 383 316 138 slanar@ssst.cz
Staněk Miroslav, Ing. 383 411 622 stanek@ssst.cz
Svobodová Jitka, Ing. 383 411 627 svobodova@ssst.cz
Šejvlová Dana, Ing. 383 316 133 sejvlova@ssst.cz
Šmat František, Ing. 383 411 627 smat@ssst.cz
Štěch Petr, Ing. 383 411 613 stech@ssst.cz
Štěchová Marie, Mgr. 383 411 627 stechova@ssst.cz
Švára Jaroslav, Ing 383 411 627
Turnovská Eva, Mgr. 383 411 626 turnovska@ssst.cz
Turková Petra, Bc. 383 411 620 turkova@ssst.cz
Uher Vladimír, Mgr. 383 316 124 uher@ssst.cz
Urbanová Dagmar, Ing. 383 316 134 urbanova@ssst.cz
Váchová Ivana, Mgr. 383 316 124 vachova@ssst.cz
Vojta Jiří, Mgr. 383 411 618 vojta@ssst.cz
Zdobinská Gabriela, Mgr. 383 411 619 zdobinska@ssst.cz